Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Item is currently unrated. Press SHIFT+ENTER to rate this item.1 star selected. Press SHIFT+ENTER to submit. Press TAB to increase rating. Press SHIFT+ESCAPE to leave rating submit mode.2 stars selected. Press SHIFT+ENTER to submit. Press TAB to increase rating. Press SHIFT+TAB to decrease rating. Press SHIFT+ESCAPE to leave rating submit mode.3 stars selected. Press SHIFT+ENTER to submit. Press TAB to increase rating. Press SHIFT+TAB to decrease rating. Press SHIFT+ESCAPE to leave rating submit mode.4 stars selected. Press SHIFT+ENTER to submit. Press TAB to increase rating. Press SHIFT+TAB to decrease rating. Press SHIFT+ESCAPE to leave rating submit mode.5 stars selected. Press SHIFT+ENTER to submit. Press SHIFT+TAB to decrease rating. Press SHIFT+ESCAPE to leave rating submit mode.
Mission & Vision Home
The Port of JCPDI, is a brand new Port, built to serve the Jazan Economic City project, the province and the red sea shipping route.

With a capacity to handle 1000000 containers, a full bulk and a multipurpose terminal with its STS unloaders, together with Aramco Oil terminal, Jazan JCPDI Port is envisioning to become a major player on the international panorama where many projects are coming together, projecting Petrochemicals, Conveyor belts, Shipyards or Passenger terminals.

The state of art quality of services, the quest for green status and the constant mindset to develop the industry into higher horizons that allow to operate in record time, supporting the environment and applying the absolute best of international industry practices on a high level of Marine and Port operations safety performance.

JCPDI Port will set an example for the future, optimizing timings, a close relationship with all community, user and shipping lines, in order to expedite value timings and assuring the total trust in our safety projections, which are paramount to the Royal Commission Port Authority.

Our Port State Control, our VTMS team, our Pilots, Environment teams, all divisions and our crews are highly aware of the importance of delivery, to assist our community to extract the best of their potential, to help to grow their businesses and find in this Sea Port the absolute best terms you can find in a partnership.

The Port community, national entities and private agencies, shall come together in one big team. To assure the success we are promoting a close contact regime, where all processes, solutions and needs can be dealt personally while highly supported by the best of the world’s software to assure all questions are answered and all operations are to be made possible, no matter how complex they presented themselves. Nothing impossible in JEC Port!​

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
العنصر غير مصنف حالياً. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER لتصنيف هذا العنصر.تم تحديد 1 نجمة. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER للإرسال. اضغط TAB لزيادة التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+ESCAPE لترك وضع إرسال التصنيف.تم تحديد نجمتان. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER للإرسال. اضغط TAB لزيادة التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+TAB لإنقاص التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+ESCAPE لترك وضع إرسال التصنيف.تم تحديد 3 نجمات. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER للإرسال. اضغط TAB لزيادة التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+TAB لإنقاص التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+ESCAPE لترك وضع إرسال التصنيف.تم تحديد 4 نجمات. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER للإرسال. اضغط TAB لزيادة التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+TAB لإنقاص التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+ESCAPE لترك وضع إرسال التصنيف.تم تحديد 5 نجمات. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER للإرسال. اضغط SHIFT+TAB لإنقاص التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+ESCAPE لترك وضع إرسال التصنيف.
رؤيتنا

ميناء جازان للصناعات الأساسية والتحويلية هو ميناء حديث تم بنائه لتقديم الخدمات البحرية في مدينة جازان للصناعات الأساسية والتحويلية والمناطق المجاورة والشحن البحري على امتداد البحر الأحمر.

بني الميناء بقدرة استيعابية تصل الى 900,000 حاوية مع توفير محطات متعددة المهام لتسهيل عمليات النقل البحري، ويتم في الميناء تقديم خدمات التفريغ ونقل الحمولات من السفن الى رصيف الميناء (STS). ويعد ميناء جازان للصناعات الأساسية والتحويلية من أهم الموانئ لقربها من مصفاة أرامكو السعودية للنفط، ومن المتوقع ان يصبح ميناء جازان للصناعات الأساسية والتحويلية ذو أهمية محلية وعالمية حيث يجمع العديد من المشاريع منها البتروكيماويات وأحزمة النقل ومرافق مخصصة لبناء واصلاح السفن.

يسعى ميناء جازان للصناعات الأساسية والتحويلية على توفير أحدث التقنيات لتقديم أفضل الامكانيات والعمل المستمر لتطوير الصناعة إلى آفاق أعلى صديقة للبيئة، ويتم تطبيق أفضل الممارسات الصناعية الدولية على مستوى عالٍ من عمليات التشغيل والسلامة.

يعد ميناء جازان للصناعات الأساسية والتحويلية مستقبلاً واعداً حيث انه يهتم بإنجاز الخدمات في وقت قياسي مما لديه من علاقات وثيقة مع الجهات الحكومية والعملاء وخطوط الشحن من أجل التسريع في التنفيذ والتي تعتبر ذات أهمية قصوى لميناء الهيئة الملكية.

لدينا مركز مراقبة دولية للميناء وفرق مختصة تنظم حركة السفن (VTMS) وقباطنة وفرق بيئية وطواقم أخرى تدرك تماما أهمية النقل البحري حيث تسعى جميع هذه الطواقم الى تقديم أفضل خدمة مما يتوفر لدى الميناء من مواصفات ومعايير عالمية.

تجتمع الجهات الحكومية والجهات ذو العلاقة والوكالات الخاصة في فريق واحد كبير لضمان النجاح فإننا نشجع نظام الاتصال الوثيق حيث يمكن معالجة جميع العمليات والحلول والاحتياجات بشكل شخصي مع دعم كبير من قبل أفضل البرامج في العالم لضمان الإجابة على جميع الأسئلة وإتاحة جميع العمليات بغض النظر عن حجم تعقيدها لا شيء مستحيل في ميناء جازان للصناعات الأساسية والتحويلية.​