Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Item is currently unrated. Press SHIFT+ENTER to rate this item.1 star selected. Press SHIFT+ENTER to submit. Press TAB to increase rating. Press SHIFT+ESCAPE to leave rating submit mode.2 stars selected. Press SHIFT+ENTER to submit. Press TAB to increase rating. Press SHIFT+TAB to decrease rating. Press SHIFT+ESCAPE to leave rating submit mode.3 stars selected. Press SHIFT+ENTER to submit. Press TAB to increase rating. Press SHIFT+TAB to decrease rating. Press SHIFT+ESCAPE to leave rating submit mode.4 stars selected. Press SHIFT+ENTER to submit. Press TAB to increase rating. Press SHIFT+TAB to decrease rating. Press SHIFT+ESCAPE to leave rating submit mode.5 stars selected. Press SHIFT+ENTER to submit. Press SHIFT+TAB to decrease rating. Press SHIFT+ESCAPE to leave rating submit mode.
Achievements of the Royal Commission in Jubail

The Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu was established for constructing and developing two industrial cities in Jubail & Yanbu and for planning, constructing & operating the necessary infrastructure facilities in the two industrial cities. Encouraging private sector to take part in the building process of the two cities and providing technical training for Saudi manpower for the diversification of income resources was also amongst the intended goals of the Royal Commission.

Motivitad by the current and future trend of the government of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia towards diversification of income resources by attracting foreign and national investments to develop a strong industrial sector that would provide job opportunities and consequently enhance citizens’ standards of living, the private sector is desirous of obtaining  industrial  land lots in Jubail Industrial City, but their needs for services and facilities exceed the present capability of the City. However, in response to the future industrial requirements, the Royal Commission has conducted studies and prepared the necessary plans to keep pace with the industries requirements on both, the short and long runs.

Accordingly, on the short run, the Royal Commission is developing the remaining areas in the Secondary Industries Park and is also reconsidering the areas allocated for the existing Primary Industries allocated areas to build new plants. On the long run, the Royal Commission has constructed a new industrial park (Jubail 2) to the west of the existing industrial park.

Following are some of the achievements of the Royal Commission in Jubail:

  • Industrial growth rate reached 6% this year.
  • Jubail Industrial City’s share of the world petrochemicals market is 7% of the gross world production.
  • Jubail Industrial City’s non-petroleum share of the Gross National Product is approximately 11.5%.
  •  Approximately 70% of the Kingdom’s non-petroleum exports, come from Jubail Industrial City.
  • Capital investments exceed SR. 237 billion.
  • Foreign investments represent about 50% of the total investments in the Kingdom.
  • The Royal Commission deals with investors through one stop shop.
  •  Jubail Industrial City is the best economic potential in the Middle East.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
العنصر غير مصنف حالياً. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER لتصنيف هذا العنصر.تم تحديد 1 نجمة. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER للإرسال. اضغط TAB لزيادة التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+ESCAPE لترك وضع إرسال التصنيف.تم تحديد نجمتان. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER للإرسال. اضغط TAB لزيادة التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+TAB لإنقاص التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+ESCAPE لترك وضع إرسال التصنيف.تم تحديد 3 نجمات. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER للإرسال. اضغط TAB لزيادة التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+TAB لإنقاص التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+ESCAPE لترك وضع إرسال التصنيف.تم تحديد 4 نجمات. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER للإرسال. اضغط TAB لزيادة التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+TAB لإنقاص التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+ESCAPE لترك وضع إرسال التصنيف.تم تحديد 5 نجمات. اضغط SHIFT+ENTER للإرسال. اضغط SHIFT+TAB لإنقاص التصنيف. اضغط SHIFT+ESCAPE لترك وضع إرسال التصنيف.
إنجازات الهيئة الملكية بالجبيل
 
 

إن الهدف من تأسيس الهيئة الملكية للجبيل وينبع هو إنشاء وتطوير مدينتين صناعيتين في كل من الجبيل وينبع وتخطيط وإنشاء وتشغيل التجهيزات الأساسية التابعة لهما . كما أن تشجيع القطاع الخاص على المشاركة في بناء المدينتين وتوفير التدريب الفني للعمالة السعودية وتأهيلها من أجل تنويع مصادر الدخل كان ضمن الأهداف التي أنشئت الهيئة الملكية من أجلها.

هذا وفي ظل التوجه الحالي والمستقبلي لحكومة المملكة العربية السعودية نحو تنويع مصادر الدخل وذلك بتشجيع القطاع الخاص الأجنبي والمحلي بالاستثمار في تطوير قطاع صناعي متين يؤمن فرص عمل ترفع من المستوى المعيشي للمواطن توجد هناك رغبة ملحة من القطاع الخاص في الحصول على قطع أراضي صناعية في مدينة الجبيل الصناعية تفوق في احتياجاتها من الخدمات والمرافق القدرة الحالية للمدينة , هذا واستجابة لمتطلبات الصناعة المستقبلية قامت الهيئة الملكية بعمل الدراسات ومن ثم وضع الخطط اللازمة لمواكبة متطلبات الصناعة على كل من المدى القصير والطويل . 

في هذا الشأن وعلى المدى القصير تقوم الهيئة الملكية بتطوير ما تبقى في منطقة الصناعات الثانوية كما تقوم بإعادة النظر في المساحات المخصصة لصناعات الأولية القائمة وذلك لتخصيص المساحات غير المستغلة لبناء مصانع جديدة , أما على المدى البعيد فإن الهيئة الملكية أنشأت منطقة صناعية جديدة تقع غرب منطقة الصناعات الحالية يطلق عليها الجبيل 2.

 ومن إنجازات الهيئة الملكية بالجبيل:

  •  بلغ معدل النمو الصناعي هذا العام 6%.
  •  تبلغ حصة المدينة في السوق العالمية للبتر وكيماويات 7% من الإنتاج   العالمي.
  •  تبلغ حصة مدينة الجبيل الصناعية غير النفطية من أجمالي الناتج المحلي حوالي 11.5%.
  •  تناهز صادرات الجبيل 70% من صادرات المملكة غير النفطية.
  •  يبلغ رأس المال المستثمر في المدينة أكثر من 237 مليار ريال .
  •  تبلغ الاستثمارات الأجنبية حوالي 50% من إجمالي الاستثمارات بالمملكة.
  •  تتعامل الهيئة الملكية مع المستثمرين من خلال نقطة اتصال واحدة “One Stop Shop”.
  • أفضل مدينة جاذبة للاستثمار في الشرق الأوسط .