Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 Safety and Security

 


  1. The use of Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Using this type of layer and integrating it with authorized digital certificates provide high confidentiality to information through encrypting them ,using complicated encryption algorithms. This procedure will be implemented on all pages that contain information of high importance and need to be highly secured to ensure the performance's speed of the other parts of the e-portal. Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) use the protocol HTTPs to implement these algorithms and ensure that they are operating properly. Once this protocol is used, the browser used to surf the Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu (RCJY) e-portal will display a signal of high level of security. The signal depends relatively on the type of the browser.

  2. Encrypting stored information. In addition to encrypting information during sending and receiving information from and to the portal, the information stored in the data bases will also be encrypted such as passwords and confidential information. This would prevent even who has access to the data bases from reading or changing this information.

  3. Imposing high restrictions on passwords. The Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu​ e-portal uses techniques that include passwords with appropriate complexity ensuring not to use weak passwords in the information registry. This ensures that unauthorized persons won't be able to use passwords to access to others' information without their permission or authority.

  4. The Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu (RCJY) e- portal imposes a high level of security on all the portal's systems and servers at the Ministry Information Center. The center is equipped with the latest protection devices, the best anti-virus software on all the portal's servers.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
 

 معايير السرية والأمان المطبقة في البوابة

 


تعتمد البوابة الإلكترونية للهيئة الملكية على مجموعة من معايير الأمان التي تضمن فيها سرية جميع المعلومات التي يتم عرضها أو تخزينها أو تبادلها مع جهات أخرى, ومن آليات الأمان المطبقة في البوابة:​

  1. استخدام طبقة المقابس الآمنة Secure Socket Layer (SSL), هذه الطبقة وبالتكامل مع الشهادات الرقمية الموثقة تؤمن السرية العالية للمعلومات وذلك من خلال تشفيرها باستخدام خوارزميات تشفير معقدة, حيث تم اعتماد هذه الآلية على جميع الصفحات التي تحتوي على معلومات ذات أهمية عالية وتحتاج إلى درجة أمان مرتفعة, وذلك لضمان سرعة أداء باقي أجزاء البوابة الإلكترونية للهيئة الملكية. وطبقة المقابس الآمنة SSL تستخدم البروتوكول HTTPs لتنفيذ هذه الخوارزميات وضمان عملها بالشكل الصحيح. وعند استخدام هذا البروتوكول فإن المتصفح المستخدم لتصفح البوابة الإلكترونية للهيئة الملكية سيظهر إشارة على وجود درجة أمان عالية في البوابة, وهذه الإشارة تختلف باختلاف نوع المتصفح.

  2. تشفير المعلومات المخزنة, إضافة إلى تشفير المعلومات أثناء إرسال واستقبال المعلومات من وإلى البوابة, فإنه يتم تعمية وتشفير المعلومات المخزنة في قواعد البيانات, مثل كلمات المرور والمعلومات ذات السرية العالية, وهذا يمنع حتى من لديه حق الوصول إلى قواعد بيانات البوابة من معرفة وقراءة أو تغيير هذه المعلومات.

  3. فرض قيود عالية على كلمات المرور, تعتمد البوابة الإلكترونية للهيئة الملكية للجبيل وينبع على تقنيات تضمن استخدام كلمات مرور ذات تعقيد مناسب مما يضمن عدم استخدام كلمات مرور ضعيفة في معلومات التسجيل, وهذا يضمن عدم استخدام كلمات المرور من قبل الأشخاص الغير مخولين بذلك وبالتالي يمنع الوصول إلى معلومات الآخرين بدون الإذن والصلاحيات المناسبة.

  4. تفرض البوابة الإلكترونية للهيئة الملكية درجة عالية من الأمان على جميع تجهيزات وخوادم البوابة في مركز معلومات للهيئة, حيث تم تجهيز المركز بأحدث أجهزة الحماية إضافة إلى نشر أفضل أنواع برامج مضادات الفيروسات على جميع الخوادم التي تعمل عليها البوابة.